Vote

It’s waaaay past my bedtime but even a professional procrastinator like me couldn’t abandon NaBloPoMo on day 2, so I’m showing up! I’ve got a busy weekend ahead. The plan is to get up in a few short hours and vote early. I really want to avoid the long lines next week. I will be SO glad when the election is over. I feel very strongly about my choice, but the constant, back-and-forth political flim flam is driving me crazy!

Remember on Sunday...

One Response to “Vote”

  1. TMC Says:

    I feel the same way! I’m so glad I’ll be working late on election day and hope to see my choice has won when I get home that evening.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 331 other followers

