Tasty Box Cheese

Hell fire! I just heated up my lunch, a nummy looking Smart Ones cheese pizza. It emerged from the microwave looking delectable. I carefully slid my prize back into the box, in order that it might remain warm as I headed back upstairs. I gingerly cradled the box, careful in each step, pausing only momentarily to look in disgust at the cursed stairwell stain. Finally, I arrived at my desk, and had planned to wait, but could not! I opened the box, and what did I see? All the cheese SHELAQUED to the inside top part of the box. Yes, it’s been one of *those* days and yes, I scraped the cheese off and am eating it as we speak. It’s basically one, big, gooey mound but it’s my mound dammit!

Leave a Reply

