Laundry & Blow Jobs

I ended up staying at work a bit late. InstructionalDesigner#1 pulled the company owner aside and had a long chat with him. I’ll get the scoop tomorrow, but it sounds like they had a good convo. ID#1 said the owner realized some of the stuff he said in the company meeting was over-the-top. ID#1 also has some ideas for making the course-writing process go more smoothly. She is VERY nice and fun and I’m glad we click. She said yesterday that she wants to be friends with me outside work and that for her, that’s saying a lot. Awww 🙂

I’m in the middle of 15 loads of laundry. I haven’t sorted and put away my socks for a few weeks. I’ve just been keeping them on top of the dryer and every morning, I go search for a matching pair. That is ridiculous! I didn’t realize how ridiculous until I just typed it. Sheesh. I need to get to sortin’!

My brother’s fiance’s sister asked me to help with the bachelorette party. Ern helped me find some info online, so I have a few ideas. Some of the suggestions online involved blow job shots and fondling strange men. Woo hoo!

Leave a Reply

