Where’s the Party Mr. DJ?

I have to go to the bathroom, but I’d rather write this blog entry, so in the meantime, I’m going to be a bit uncomfortable. I’ve got my priorities straight.

I was supposed to meet The Bumpster and the gang downtown for lunch, but since I’ve been late a lot this week, I didn’t want to take a 3-hour lunch on Friday. Hopefully I can join them another time soon.

I had to work late to finish a big project that will be reviewed by the client on Monday. I also have to work this weekend because I was so un-motivated and antsy this week. Hopefully it won’t take me too long to do what I need to do.

I bet Ern is getting to D.C. right about now. I assume Abby and Kiara are resting comfortably at my apartment. Maybe we’ll all have a frisk outside tomorrow, if it’s nice.

Not sure if Lean and I are going to hang out this weekend. I’m really antsy! I want to go out and dance. Maybe I should reach out and touch someone by joining Indy Ambassadors again.

I’m very frustrated with B right now. He said he’s coming to Mexico. My brother needs all this information about B’s flight and schedule, so he can plan transportation and meals for B. Well of course, B hasn’t gotten his ticket yet, so I don’t know what to tell Cory. I’m not mentioning it to B again. VERY irritating.

Leave a Reply

