RTFM

Note: If your name is Amy, please don’t read this entry or it will spoil a surprise.

Like a cup of tea, friends make you feel all warm inside

Clearly I need to re-read my my digital camera manual. It took me several tries to get this blurry, crappy picture. I don’t understand why it wouldn’t focus. I figured out how to turn off the flash so there wasn’t a yucky glare, but this isn’t cuttin’ it.

I saw these tea stickers at Michael’s awhile ago and they made me think of Amy. She’s a tea lover. Then I found a cute sticker that reads, “Like a cup of tea, friends make you feel all warm inside.” Perfect! I combined all the fun stickers on this card for Ms. Amy. I know she’s been having a rough time with work, so hopefully this will cheer her up.

One Response to “RTFM”

  1. Amy Says:

    Baybeeeee! The card came the other day and it’s so wonderful. What talented broad you are. I’m honored to know ya.

    😉

    A-frame

Leave a Reply

