Lunch Around Here

The people in my office eat out a lot, almost every day. At the State, nobody ate out. I’m trying to be good and bring my lunches but that means I always am turning down lunch invitations. Then I don’t get to socialize with the gang. I just don’t want spend tons of money and eat too much bad stuff. I’m a lonely luncher. Maybe I’ll start a Lunch Bunch, like we had at the magazine. Each person took a turn making lunch for the other Lunch Bunchers once a week. Maybe here, each week, people can cook a different dish for me. Then I’ll rate all the dishes, and the winner can be my personal chef! Aren’t I full of good ideas?

Leave a Reply

