Redemption & Tonight’s To Do List

I think my brother felt guilty for saying I had to walk from the airport.  Ever since I got annoyed and told him I didn't think it was funny, he's sent me 100 different texties telling me he'll pick me up.

After work I have to get kibble for Abby, get a memory card and rechargable battery for my digital camera, vacuum, starting packing and take Abby for a frisk.  Busy, busy, busy!  Remember that guy in the classic Frosty cartoon who was always saying "biz-ee biz-ee biz-ee?"  Professor Hinkle, according to this page.  What was his deal?  I don't remember what his role in the cartoon was.

Leave a Reply

