MO Road Trip Baby!

Bernard called last night. It was so good to hear from him. He sounded different though, somehow older or more seasoned or something. In May, he heads to MO for training. He asked me to visit, so I'm gonna take a road trip there this summer. He's not sure where he'll live and talked about staying in a hotel for a few weeks so I said I'd look online to try and find info about housing there. Apparently he doesn't have to live on base.

Bernard asked if I'm dating anyone and I told him I'm not, but that I have spring fever. Lean and I have been chatting about this. I need some smooches from a cute boy.

I also talked to Poorod on the horn. He's such an odd boy. Very jaded and negative, but fiercely loyal.

Leave a Reply

