Lamby

I took this quiz online to determine what kind of animal I am. The results:

You are a lamb!

Lamb

Peaceful and gentle, lambs have been used in religious imagery for millennia. Lambs are baby sheep, an animal tended by shephards [sic*] since the dawn of history. As a lamb, you tend to stay together in a flock and graze on grassy land. Lambs don't mind being led and tend not to go off on their own.

You were almost a pony or a puppy. You are least like a groundhog or a mouse.

I guess it's good that I'm not a groundhog, but I'm surprised I'm a lamb. I'm not generally a follower. Or was the quiz accurate enough to spot my well-hidden but ever-present desire to be accepted? Clever quiz! If the quiz were an animal, it would be a minx!

Did you notice that shepherds is misspelled in the quiz results? How can I take this quiz seriously with that type of glaring error? Sure, we've revealed my #8 Nerdy Journalistic Behavior, spell checking online quiz results, but the bigger point here is that…uh…it's like bad to not spell check…and stuff.

Leave a Reply

