Drunk with Power

I feel special. Last night, my boss asked me to look over a ton of resumes, to try and find a good candidate to replace me. (Impossible to match such greatness!) I was chuffed that she asked me to help. I pored through TONS of resumes, a lot of which, weren't all that impressive. I flagged a few good ones though.

After that lovely honor, I slacked off all morning, not realizing a project needed to be finished ASAP. Oops!

You may remember that I mentioned buying some Diet Berries & Cream Dr. Pepper. I bought a 12-pack, because I assumed it would rule. Well, it doesn't rule. It sucks. In fact, it sucks ass. It tastes like cough syrup! Avoid the berries and cream o' death!

Leave a Reply

