It’s a New Day

My tootsies are feeling better and my spirits is restored. I think I have to work again in the warehouse this morning, but it's already Wednesday, and it does me good to do some physical labor.

Scratch all that Pollyanna bull. I wore my comfy, comfy Nike sandals today; they really are the most comfortable shoes I own. But the warehouse guy said my feet could get hurt, so I'm doing another task. I'm taking charms off necklaces that should have been shipped without charms. Don't be jelly! 😉 Next, I listen in on customer calls to get familiar with our demographic and what they order. Then, FINALLY, I'll do my real Web developer job. Boot camp is rough! 

Leave a Reply

