This is Mymsie Floofenheimer, How May I Help You?

I just received the following urgent e-mail message:

[Mymsie],

I have a quick Microsoft Word question to ask you.  Could you call me right now?  This is job related and I’m on a tight schedule.

812-###-####.

Thanks!
DLT

He’s on a deadline people; drop everything and CALL! 😉

In case you hadn’t guessed, my punishment for teaching IT training workshops is to serve as tech support for friends and family. And I’ll tell you a secret. Even though I complain, I don’t mind at all (specifically because of #68 in 100 Things and #45 of 50 More Things).

3 Responses to “This is Mymsie Floofenheimer, How May I Help You?”

  1. Floofenheimer Lover Says:

    Hey guess what i call my cat Floofenheimer when she’s being cute lol i know

  2. Floofenheimer Lover Says:

    Floofen

  3. Floofenheimer Lover Says:

    heimer

Leave a Reply

