Was It Good For You?

I went to the scrapbook store in Greenwood that's closing. Girrrrrrl, I experienced nothing short of a retail orgasm! Everything was 75% off. I can't begin to describe the frenzy. Once I stepped in the store, the smell of paper and stickers filled my schnoozle, as my hands instinctively started grabbing at supplies of all kinds. Here, my stash:

Stash 

I got $60 worth of scrapbook supplies for $15! It was heaven! I found fun papers, including some that are hand made and some lovely vellum. I got stickers of all kinds – letters, flowers, cute puppy ones, and even gorgeous Asian ones. I got some great big die cut numbers – two 3s and two 0s, so I can scrap my upcoming birthday. I even found some neat stationary with three little windows that you can decorate. I also got some fun eyelets in different shapes and colors. It was a crafter's nirvana.

I'm spent now, and must rest.

Leave a Reply

