I Have Babies

A few weeks ago, my tomato plant started blooming. I don't know much about plants, but I thought this must be a good sign. I told Lean and Ern and they said actual maters grow from those blooms. This news thrilled me. Within the last week, two baby maters have started to grow:

Baby maters

*beam* I'm with child! Er, children. 😉 I'm so excited! I hope they grow into healthy, juicy tomatoes, perfect for sammies. Mmmm mmmm!

One Response to “I Have Babies”

  1. Better BetterSearch Says:

    shiny doorknob!

Leave a Reply

