Evil Quiz

I received a logo and mascot quiz today. It contains 50 images for which you have to name the related companies. It gives you a check when you answer correctly and an X when you don't. The problem is, the quiz doesn't tell you the correct answer if you're wrong. It also doesn't account for mispelling. I never should have forwarded it to friends because it unleashed the fury of a 1000 volcanoes. People exerted more mental effort at work than they had in a LONG time. There was Googling, discussing, hemming and hawing, arguing, heckling, complaining, and even a concrete gnome. Thankfully, I found the answers online, which helped to quell the crowd.

The quiz is an Excel document. WordPress won't let me post it. If you're interested in seeing the quiz, drop me a comment. Be sure to include your e-mail address.

26 Responses to “Evil Quiz”

  1. Chris Fisk Says:

    I must know. Please send it to me….

  2. tricie Says:

    please send me a copy to rydeoutgrl05@yahoo.com thank you

  3. Jon Says:

    Can you please send me the logo quiz?

  4. Melanie Says:

    1. Little Debbie
    2. Six Flags
    3. Cingular
    4. Goodyear
    5. Chef Boyardee
    6. Amnesty International
    7. Earthlink
    8. WNBA
    9. Chiquita
    10. Castle Dental
    11. Fiesta
    12. Radio Shack
    13. Tommy Hilfiger
    14. Chase
    15. March of Dimes
    16. Infinity
    17. Prudential
    18. Pets Mart
    19. Blue Bell
    20. Scholastic
    21. Napster
    22. Quizno’s
    23. Lowes
    24. Chuys
    25. WB
    26. Cold Stone
    27. Charmin
    28. Black Cat Fireworks
    29. TGIFriday’s
    30. Time Warner Cable
    31. Harley-Davidson
    32. T-Mobile
    33. Kellogg’s Cornflakes
    34. Wilson
    35. Hyundai
    36. NHL
    37. Chickfila
    38. Turner Classic Movies
    39. Sesame Street
    40. US Marine Corps
    41. Adidas
    42. Black & Decker
    43. Geico
    44. Starbucks
    45. Subaru
    46. John Deere
    47. Starkist
    48. Tivo
    49. Fruit of the loom
    50. Sherwin Williams

  5. Vicki Smith Says:

    Hi,

    Just wanted to let you know that there is a way to see the answers. In excel you need to go to format and then sheet, then some options will show and you want to click on unhide. This will bring up a box, then just click on okay and you should then see a 2nd excel page show-up at the bottom which has all the answers.

  6. Shannon Says:

    Can you please send me the logo and mascot quiz?
    Thanks

  7. cindy Says:

    Answer to # 43 is misspelled – it should be spelled Michelin® (Brand Tires)
    (just FYI)

  8. Heather Says:

    Can you please send me the quiz? I can’t find it on the net anywhere.

  9. T 'n' T Says:

    Thank you sooooooooo much for the answers!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Nancy Marshall Says:

    Please send me the quiz. I do not have excel. Can it be in any other format?

  11. josae Says:

    can you send the logo mascot quiz, I can’t find it anywhere, I had it and lost it.

  12. Terry Says:

    I would like the quiz, please.
    Thanks!

  13. Terry Says:

    OK – let’s try it with the email address:
    kieletd@msn.com

  14. Mike Hartmus Says:

    Hi – I saw the quiz before and lost it – I would love to have a copy! I need it for an “ice-breaker” excercize, to show the value of teaming. Thanks, Mike Hartmus

  15. Dorothy Jacobs Says:

    Please send quiz and answers. I want to use it on a trip with senior citizens. I will give them blank sheets to see how many they can answer. Thanks

  16. ali Says:

    please send it to me! i’ve been looking for it everywhere! thanks!

    alix0332@metnet.edu

  17. linda hardin Says:

    Someone gaVE ME THE LOGO AND MASCOT QUIZ SHEET but when they copied it on a copier it didn’t print out good, so can you send me the site so I can print it out off my computer? Thanks and if you have anything else like this please feel free to send it to me! Thanks again, Linda

  18. Leah Says:

    Hi! I can’t find the logo and mascot quiz online. Can you send it to me?
    Thanks,
    Leah

  19. Esmeralda Says:

    Hi, can you send me the quiz and the answers.

    Thanks

  20. Chaz Says:

    Hi there,
    If you still have the logo & mascot quiz can you email it to me. Thanks a bunch.
    Chan

  21. Paula Coppinger Says:

    Are there anymore such quizes around?
    I love this kind of stuff.

    Thanks – Paula

  22. anthea Says:

    hi there i was wondering if you would still have the logo and mascot quiz. if so is there any chance that you could send it to me as im in the middle of doing another one im really interested in them many thanks anthea

  23. Kirsten Says:

    Hi There,

    Do you still have the quiz? i had it ages ago but i lost it. Could you send it to me?

  24. Cher Says:

    The answer to number 24 is not Chuy’s. Anyone know what it really is? And you can’t ‘unhide’ it because it’s grayed out

  25. Trinity Says:

    I would like to take that quiz. Can you please send me the quiz? I can’t find it on the net anywhere.

  26. Joanne Says:

    Please send me the logo & mascot quiz if you still have it,

    Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

