Kristie in Town

Kristie's brother had a big job interview, so she and her Mom came to Indy Thursday to baby sit R. I had only seen piccies of R, so it was great to see her. She's quite a honey! She's very active and tall and sometimes dramatic. Here, she strikes a pose:

Kristie and R

Aren't they cute?

We ended up visiting for a few hours. The time got away from me – it was 10 p.m. before I knew it. We reminisced and got caught up on all the latest. I also got to meet Kristie's Mom who was very sweet and fun.

Kristie is having a graduation party this summer that promises to be a blast. Woo hoo! She's also in the process of looking for a job (besides stripping) so send her lots of good wishes and happy vibes.

I've been trying to take lots of pictures so I asked Kristie's Mom to take some of us on the stairs, Brady style. One of them turned out OK but one scared me, so I'm having to withhold them both.

Leave a Reply

