Calling All Fauna Experts

I’ve mentioned how much I love the plant in my office. And it appears to love my new job because it’s sprouting new leaves like crazy. It also has a odd protuberance. (Been wanting to use that in a sentence.) It doesn’t look like it’s going to turn into a leaf, so I don’t know if it will be a bloom or what. Lurkers, can you identify my plantie and tell me what the new pokey bit is? (Dirty)

Work Plant

And while we’re talking about planties, aren’t these tulips stunning?

Tulips

So pretty! Tulips are my favorite. *coo*

Leave a Reply

