Growing

Guess what? Go on, guess. I’ll wait.

*crickets*

Ok, I’ll tell you. My blog was #65 today on WordPress’s list of growing blogs! Woooots!

Growing Blog

Probably a year from now, when my blog is getting enough traffic to illicit hateful comments, I’ll look back through the jaded gaze of a bubbly-cum-bitter blogger and cackle at my naive excitement of old. But for now I’m psyched! 😉

P.S. It hasn’t escaped me that a blog called Blow Me is much higher on the list. Charming.

Leave a Reply

