Bullet o Rama

I had a full, fun weekend that I can’t wait to blog about. I took lots of accompanying piccies and will spill my guts once I’ve uploaded them to my ‘puter. In the meantime, you can speculate about all the fun I had. You can also note the following:

  • Abby has been chasing buns a lot when I take her outside. I think she found a bun hole yesterday (do buns live in holes?) and she rolled in the entrance to it over and over. She looks OK except for some brown stuff on her ruff. Dodgy. I hope it’s not bun poo. Ewwww.
  • For some reason, my nose has been red for the last week. I’m not sick, so I haven’t been blowing it, my nose that is, a lot. Nonetheless, I have a red, flaky, “It’s just dry skin, not something yucky!” schnoozle.
  • I got an e-mail from Ern yesterday from Belgium. She said her host brother’s wedding was lovely and next they’re headed to Antwerp. Silly twerps. Hehe.
  • I don’t like it when holidays break up a week. It throws my whole week and all my patterns off and I feel gerflunkled and out of sorts. I didn’t eat well or stick to any of my schedules last week. Damn fourth!
  • Yeesh – it doesn’t take much to throw me off, huh?
  • Fat-free pretzels taste loads better if you dip them in mustard. Also, I think thick pretzels are more fun to eat than thin ones.
Leave a Reply

