‘scopes

I realized last week that my birthday is getting very close. I can’t believe I’ll be 30 years old! Good lord. I wanted to have a big party, but I’m not sure I have to oomph to execute it. I’m still pondering.

In the meantime, I’m in the mood to read too much into horoscopes today. Here’s mine:

The show is now on your stage with the Leo New Moon bringing the attention of the world to you as the spotlight follows your moves. It’s time for you to look back at what you’ve done over the past year and to project your dreams ahead. You are ready for new areas of experience and fortunately will have the energy to do whatever you set your mind to at this time. Be the star of your own life.

Ooooooooo! I have definitely been in reflection mode for many months. I want to stay on track with my goals, but I’m beginning to feel ready for new stuff. Bring it universe! (I’ll probably regret saying that later.)

Send me your sign and I’ll send you your ‘scope.

Leave a Reply

