Pink Mania

Pink Nails 

Since Carnie got me this fun nail polish for my birthday, I used it to paint my toe- and fingernails last night. Then I finally washed this shirt, and since I hadn’t worn it in awhile (because I’m a lazy sod who never does laundry), I threw it on this morning. Wearing a pink shirt was the perfect excuse I needed to don the pink earrings Ruby got me for my birthday. Do you see how the situation spiraled out of control? My cheeks were even rosy! 😉 In retrospect, I think I may have looked as though a floofy pink bunny hurled on me today.

Leave a Reply

