Thursday 13 in Pictures

This is such a good idea, I couldn’t resist. I asked Ern for a list of 13 random words. For each word, I did a Google image search and picked an image that intrigued me, made me giggle, or stood out. Enjoy!

  1. Lake
    Lake
  2. Purses
    Purses
  3. Fluffy
    Fluffy
  4. Cherries
    Cherries
  5. Wisconsin
    Wisconsin
  6. Ham butt
    Ham butt
  7. Big cookie
    Big Cookie
  8. Alphabet
    Alphabet
  9. Angora
    Angora
  10. Wubby
    Wubby
  11. Aach
    Aach
  12. Yak
    Yak
  13. Overturn
    Overturn
6 Responses to “Thursday 13 in Pictures”

  1. Sadie Says:

    Like your list! That is a great idea. My TT is here: Sadie

  2. Jewels Says:

    HA! I really like this idea, I may just try that one next week. Ta for now dahling!

  3. Txmommy Says:

    so cool! I loved your alaphabet and your yak! What a fun idea

  4. PastaQueen Says:

    That frog purse is just … wrong. I kind of want one for myself – almost 🙂

  5. K T Cat Says:

    Angora?!?

    Great idea for a list!

    My TT is up.

  6. nat Says:

    OH MY GOD, that’s great fun! The big cookie! LOL. This is the best T13 I’ve seen today!! ANd that purse…EWWWW..who would carry that?

Leave a Reply

