Guilty

I have a confession to make. It’s just that I was already in the mall and have always been curious about that store. It’s so cheesy and trendy, and yet I couldn’t resist the chance to check it out. Before I knew it, I’d found a purse, necklace, and cutie headband. I know I have no business in stores like that, but the lure of low, low prices reeled me in. I got this purse for $18:

Purse

 Sure, it’s no Balenciaga, but it’s stylin’ and fun. I also got this necklace for $6:

Necklace

Six bucks! No brainer, right?

I will not live in shame! My name is Mymsie Floofenheimer and I shopped at Forever 21 last week. What of it?!

P.S. I didn’t get any clothes there because all the sizes are too big. Doesn’t anyone carry extra-small anymore? 😉

2 Responses to “Guilty”

  1. Jay Dub Says:

    Cutie purse and neck-a-lace. But where is the headband? In the neck-a-lace picci, your hair looks all cute and curly!!! 🙂

  2. PastaQueen Says:

    I saw that store at the mall when I was upgrading my cell phone last month and thought it had one of the worst store names since “Dress Barn.” It’s weird how just the name of a store can color your perceptions of it, even if they sell great stuff.

Leave a Reply

