Is This Thing On?

One time, I blogged. Then the holidays hit, my Mom came into town, and I had lots of time off work, so I busied myself with non-blogging activities. In the last few days, life’s been heading in the direction of “normal” again, so I’m hoping to get back on the blogging track. I have so much to share, I don’t know where to begin! I go back to work tomorrow; I was last in the office on 12/21. I’ve grown accustomed to an “Oh, I’m Mymsie! I don’t work because I’m independently wealthy!” lifestyle. The real world is rough – especially the ‘waking up before 11 a.m.’ bit. Wish me luck gettin’ back in the groove.

Leave a Reply

