Two Words

Free. Cookie. That’s right – FREE COOKIE! I’m still hanging out at Panera and a sweet treat fairy just floated around the dining area, offering free cookies to everyone. Because of the weather, they haven’t had a lot of business today so apparently there are lots of extra goodies. YUM. I’m sure I’ve mentioned more than once how I feel about Panera’s Chocolate Chipper Cookie. Good lord. *drool* SOOOO good.

P.S. Yes, I’m acutely aware that I need a cookie, free or otherwise, like I need to be shot in the head.

P.P.S. But they’re Soooo. Damn. Good!

P.P.P.S. God, I am SO Panera’s bitch.

Leave a Reply

