Please Join Me in the Boudoir!

In all the hullabaloo lately, I hadn’t mentioned that I bought a bed set. It’s my first bed set purchase as an adult – I’m a big kid now!! You can check it out here. I bought the bed and the bedside table. Later in the spring, I’m planning on refinishing the dresser I have now. I’ll use a lovely espresso to match the new stuff.

After a bit of a rigmarole during which World Market somehow misplaced my bed, everything was finally delivered today. I LOVE it and cannot wait to finish reorganizing everything in my bedroom to find the perfect spot for it. Once things are in place, I’ll post some pics.

P.S. Just a reminder that John Legend is not only exceedingly talented but also deliciously hot!

Leave a Reply

