Chortle

Guess what kind of class I’m assisting tonight? A PC hardware one – bwhahahahahahAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA! There’s a reason I’ve never been involved with this workshop before, you know. Clearly there is a life-threatening emergency and my involvement could not be avoided. These poor people think I know something about hardware? Foolish mortals. I fear the flux capacitor. I hide my face from this “motherboard” you speak of. I quake in fear of the screwdriver, Philips or otherwise. By evening’s end, I will succeed only in instructing each participant to convert a CPU into a set of hot rollers or a waffle iron (with leftover bits for a syrup dispenser.)

Leave a Reply

