Just Be Sure to Give Us Credit for the Idea

B: *lick*

B: Hosanna in excelsis!

Me: Hii-iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!

Me: I’m preparing the oil to annoint big J’s hoofs

B: Lux aeterna!

Me: we are SO going to heaven

B: so do you think JP2 will get sainthood?!

Me: I don’t know anything about it. Does he deserve it? Didn’t he get busted one time at a party playing Spin the Bottle??

B: well, they are in the process of confirming a miracle…

Me: What’s the miracle??

B: he allegedyly cured two women of Paekinsons

B: *Parkinsons

Me: Well if he did, that’s wonderful but I find it hard to believe

B: That’s the job I want

B: …confirming miracles

Me: Miracle Verifier!

Me: omg, this is comedy gold!

B: lol

Me: Oh I can’t wait for someone to ask me what I do next

B: I know!

B: It’s f*cking too good to be true

Me: “Well right now I’m verifying mircales for the Vatican and then I have a case to investigate in Flint, MI”

B: SEE!?

B: I have the picture in my mind of you witha pen and notepad, asking people questions

Me: Right, and let’s talk wardrobe. What’s appropriate for that? OMG I’ve got it

Me: A hazmat suit!!!

B: lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Me: OK, this is starting to form into a good idea for next Halloween!

B: or a wedding reception

Me: This is going to change our comedy routines in a truly profound way.

Me: Is the public ready for this?

B: it woudl make a great parady movie of Jesus Camp

Me: Why are we not employed by HBO?!?

B: “If you liked ‘Passion of the Christ,’ ‘Jesus Camp,’ then you’ll love…”

Me: LOL

Me: Staring “Don Knotts and Harvy Corman!”

Me: with a guest peformance by Dom Delouise

B: “…and Bill Cosby as Pope John Paul II”

Me: LOLOLOL

Me: *cut to movie clip of Bill* The real muh-ziracle is Jello!”

Leave a Reply

