“I Don’t Live Upstairs from You-hoo”

I just finally wasted took the time to record a voice mail B left me last December onto my digital camera so I could transfer it to my ‘puter. I held my phone speaker close to the digital camera speaker. I don’t have the Internet on a disk, so I don’t know a more modern way to do it. WordPress won’t let me upload an MP3 to my account, but you can click here to listen to it from my Imeem account. Behold, “My Name is B” à la Suzanne Vega!

Edited to add: I didn’t realize you need an Imeem account to listen. I checked BugMeNot.com for a dummy login and found one that works.

Bug Me Not

Just click here, then click Login, and enter the following username and password:

Username: bugmenotaccount
Password: bugmenot

Leave a Reply

