Mish Mash

I had planned to get caught up on blogging last night but ended up yakking on the horn most of the evening. Amy and I had a long, lovely, catch-up chat and then I talked with my Mom for awhile too. I didn’t get to bed until after 1 a.m. and I slept horribly. As a result, I woke up late this morning and had to scurry around to make it to work before noon.

Check out the Haremail package I sent to my partner. I had an absolute ball putting it together. You can click the picture for notes on each item:

Outgoing Haremail

Vittle non sequiturs:

  • Do blood oranges taste like regular oranges?
  • When I pull back the foil cover on my yogurt each morning, a bit of yogurt inevitably shoots out. Is the pressure from the culturing process?
  • I finally tried Almond Breeze last night and I’m hooked! It’s a non-dairy, milk-like bev made from almonds and it’s SO creamy and delish.
Leave a Reply

