Etsy Spree

Thirteen 
Pic by teotwawki

For today’s Thursday Thirteen, I present thirteen Etsy* items I’d LOVE to get my grubby little hands on:

  1. Apples & pears shoulder bag
  2. Petal ring
  3. Blue bird print
  4. Happy go lucky bobbie pins
  5. Bun with hoodie knitting pattern
  6. Letterpress initials coaster set
  7. Tropical island tote
  8. Cherries & gingham key fob
  9. Turquoise and chartreuse birds pillow
  10. Five buns watercolor
  11. Mums on deep orange wristlet wallet
  12. Five leaf branch pendant
  13. A pair of leaves big pouch

It’s difficult to pick only thirteen things. There’s so much I covet. I ♥ Etsy!

*In case ya don’t know, Etsy is an awesome forum for wildly talented artists to sell their rockin’ handmade wares.

6 Responses to “Etsy Spree”

  1. Lori Says:

    Hmmmmmm, interesting…lol

  2. SlackingOverachiever Says:

    Those would be nice things to have. Good list!

  3. tommiea Says:

    We have similiar taste! I could have purchased any number of those!

  4. Malinda777 Says:

    Perhaps Etsy should start a registry. That way on your birthday, anniversary, or other special dates…folks in your life could purchase your dream items for you 🙂 Cute list. Happy TT

  5. Maxine Dangerous Says:

    I love the five leaves necklace. Pretttttty. 🙂

  6. Frigga Says:

    Sorry I’m a day late, that I I don’t even know what most of those things on your list are… Oh well, Happy TT13 AND Happy Friday!

Leave a comment