Sign, Sign, Everywhere A Sign

LeoSometimes people are vastly different than their signs would indicate but I’m a true Leo through and through. Here are 13 ways in which I’m a big kitty:

  1. I’m an extrovert.
  2. I have a natural dramatic flair.
  3. I use my charisma to sway others. (Bernard often told me I’m charismatic – I felt like Hitler!)
  4. I perform well under pressure.
  5. I’m jealous.
  6. I’m very competitive.
  7. I probably think this song is about me.
  8. I’m an excellent organizer.
  9. I dislike manual labor.
  10. I love being the center of my loved ones’ adoration.
  11. I’m eternally, painfully stubborn.
  12. Making an impression is very important to me. 
  13. I’m intensely proud.

What’s your sign?

9 Responses to “Sign, Sign, Everywhere A Sign”

  1. Mark Says:

    Yup you sound like a leo 🙂

  2. Spice Says:

    Great list. I need to remember this one for one of my TT’s. I’m a Libra. 🙂

  3. amy Says:

    I enjoyed your list!!!

  4. Frigga Says:

    Happy TT13!

  5. Jeannine Says:

    My 13 to your 13

    1. Hey, I am Jeannine
    2. Oscar worthy!
    3. Watch out World…
    4. Help, SOS, Mayday… oh well lets just paddle harder…
    5. What’s the name of the guy you are with and where did you meet and are you sure he’s not mine…?
    6. Teeth, nails, elbows… just kidding 🙂
    7. No it is definitely about me
    8. All I can organize is chaos…!
    9. Will somebody dig up my vegetable garden!
    10. I should bloody well hope so!!!
    11. Try ME!
    12. Nah, who cares what others think, they are idiots anyways… Wait, did I say that out loud… LOL
    13. About what?…

    Well I guess it shows I am virgo… 🙂
    Happy TT!

  6. Kriss Says:

    I’m a Leo too, in all ways except the competitive drive. I hate competition in ALL forms (sports, keeping up with the Jones’s, etc.).

    Do you find that people are naturally drawn to you? I swear, I can be anywhere – pumping gas, at the grocery store, buying underwear – and someone will start talking to me. Sometimes it’s nice . . . but sometimes, I just want to buy my pantiliners in peace and quiet!!!!! 😉

  7. Kristin Says:

    Nice list!

  8. Renee B Says:

    I am sooooo also a LEO– You know it–we do have to be the center of attention.. but hey, I don’t think that is a bad thing…

    Have a great Memorial Day!

  9. Mark Says:

    Just catching up – forgot to say my Chinese sign is the Rat (I just don’t fit well with my astrological sign – I put it down to too much interest in astronomy 😉 )

Leave a Reply

