Skeeter

FYI: I’ve managed to get a mosquito bite on the outskirts of Buttville, just outside Thightown. Argh. It’s attractive to stand up every few minutes and scratch your arse. 

Mix three parts lazy sod with one part reluctant over-achiever and you have a spot-on recipe for my weekend. I rested plenty AND finished up most of the laundry. After I taught Saturday, I chillaxed and then hung out with Lean to watch the second episode of Big Love. I’m not as into it as I was but am starting to feel the love again. If you’re a fan be sure to check out the back story clips, which offer a little insight into the family’s past. I especially love the big, floofy hair Margeen is sporting when she first meets Nicki.

P.S. Have you seen the Starburst berries and cream commercial? It’s silly but cracks me up every time!

2 Responses to “Skeeter”

  1. Haley-O Says:

    I’ve never seen that show…. Maybe it’s not in Canada yet?

  2. jay dub Says:

    um, thanks…. “berries and cream” now replays over and over in my head….along with those annoying voices…….

    🙂

Leave a Reply

