Lost Booty

Awhile ago I introduced my Dad to Blingo. In case you don’t know, it’s a search engine powered by Google but you have a chance to win a prize every time you search. (For more explanation, check out this post.) I’ve won several times, which has fueled Pappy’s fire to win too. Finally this morning he got a message saying he’d won a $25 amazon.com gift certificate. Unfortunately he got confuzzled and didn’t claim his prize within a half an hour, so it expired. Poor Pappy…and poor me because I would’ve won too since I referred him. Bugger!

P.S. Are you not using Blingo yet?? You search daily, right? Why not win prizes too? Sign up!

Leave a Reply

