You Know What’s Annoying?

When I’m up in my crib, trimming my nails, and my sturdy nail clippers and brittle nails conspire to catapult my trimmed nail across the room where it burrows into the looped woolen goodness of my Abby fur-coated carpet. I can’t just forget about the nail either. I don’t like the idea of my excess keratin lying discarded around my apartment, which is a sentiment my guests no doubt share. But sometimes you can search and search and still won’t find the little bugger. It’s just a good thing that I am HYPER-vigilant about housework and vacuum like, three or four times a day. *nervous giggle*

2 Responses to “You Know What’s Annoying?”

  1. Amy Says:

    Ewwwww. At least you clip at home, unlike the guys in the cubicles around me!

  2. Amelia Says:

    Today I clipped Baby Girl’s big toenail and it was all brittle and it went FLYING! I’m glad the cleaning ladies clean my bosses’ house tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

