We Have a Winner

I just used a random number generator to pick a winner for my first giveaway. The results?

Giveaway #1 Winner

Congratulations Lorie – you’re the winner of a sassy collapsible fabric bucket! Yeeee haw! I’ll contact you to get your address.

Stay tuned for more fun giveaways!

One Response to “We Have a Winner”

  1. sandy Says:

    i so cannot believe how sucky i am for not checking in forEVER! couple that with my lack of entry into the fancy giveaway and i may leave a mark for kicking my own arse. the bucket is fantastic! you make me want to sew. instead, maybe i’ll finish knitting the baby sweater i started last year that won’t actually fit the baby i started making it for anymore. hmmm…

Leave a Reply

