What I Did Today

B: http://chicago.craigslist.org/chc/m4m/490999430.html

Me: OMG

Me: is someone peeing on him at the bottom???

B: several people

Segue

B: because I have ametting

B: oops

B: wrong window

Me: Don’t forget the Johnson rod

Me: Oops! Wrong window

Me: have you seen the 2 girls and a cup thing that’s taking over the world?

B: no, show me

Me: k

Segue:

B: why is everyone around us dumb?

Me: because they’re circuitry is inferior to ours

Me: Ok get ready, it’s nasty as hell [you can find the url if you really want to]

B: OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Me: I’m surprised you haven’t heard about it. It’s totes viral

B: i feel light headd

Me: What I’ve told myself so I can sleep at night is that some of it was fake

B: she should eat some cheese, christ

4 Responses to “What I Did Today”

  1. Kriss Says:

    The person doing the peeing on said Crag’s list ad is also wearing a dress.

    I hadn’t heard about the 2 girls and a cup . . . but googled it. Didn’t look at google images – the descriptions alone were vomit-inducing.

  2. Amy Says:

    As I am on my work computer, I shall ignore the meaning of this post.

  3. mymsie Says:

    @ Amy → Good call – it’s hideous and nightmare-causing! I heard Smiley talking about it on Z99.5, so I Googled it when I got to work, assuming it would be some innocuous joke. BOY was I wrong!

  4. SweetBasta Says:

    I love B’s comment that the should eat some cheese, christ. I wish he would have left out the “,” though. Then it would have been some delicious “Cheese Christ”. Which everyone knows is a great communion substitute for people that have gluten allergies but would still like to eat the body of thier savior. I guess if you are allergic to grapes you could dring some “Apple Christ” too.

Leave a Reply

