On Blast

3 Responses to “On Blast”

  1. Amy Says:

    Your vegansexual linky does not worky. But I’ve heard of it! I’m not vegan, nor sexual, for the record. Wait…huh?

  2. Kriss Says:

    My boobs are delicious in real life. I don’t think they need to be immortalized in plaster, tho.

    And I don’t know about my body being made up of dead animals. Bajillions of fat cells, multiplying faster than the speed of light? Most definitely. But I question the whole “dead animal” theory.

  3. SweetBasta Says:

    w00t! There it is!

Leave a Reply

