On Blast

2 Responses to “On Blast”

  1. Kriss Says:

    I love the poster!

    I was shocked to hear about Sean Penn & Robin Wright Penn, too. I’ll admit, tho, he seems like a ticking time bomb. Remember when Alec Baldwin went bat sh*t crazy on his daughter’s cell phone? I could see Sean Penn having a hissy fit to put Baldwin’s tirade to shame.

  2. KNH Says:

    I hope that when you said that marriage was you last hope for marriage, you meant marriages in Hollywood. My parentals are still married after 40 years and they are cute.

    Call me a big goody-goody, but I’m very picky about trying to obey copyright laws. I am scared for all of the changes coming. Who will protect the artists? (Not that the big record companies did, but you know what I mean.)

    Totally unrelated: I’m computing right next to the TiVo remote on the couch and I’ve tried to mouse with it 12 times since beginning to write this reply.

Leave a Reply

