Shawty Got Low Low Low Low

I’m not even going to comment on how ridiculously low the temperature got this weekend. I think I’ve already made my feelings on this issue clear. And so the temperature shall henceforth be regarded in the manner of a petulant toddler. I’ll ignore bad behavior.

I have a lot of blogging to get caught up on. I think I had a bit o’ blogging ennui last week but I feel ready to once again inundate your readers with side-splitting material.

So I’m just going to be honest here and admit that last week, Er-bear and I spent an embarrassing amount of time playing Find 815. In case you have a life and don’t know, it’s a Flash-based interactive game dealie in which you do all these fun tasks/clue-finding missions to learn more about Lost story lines. I don’t normally get into computer games but this was an absolute blast. And the sense of accomplishment? Oh the sense of accomplishment! Like when I figured out you had to match the initials from the briefcase to a name and number in the phone to get the code to unlock the briefcase? That far exceeded any of my other paltry accomplishments like graduating from college or the 13 surgeries I endured to have my tail removed.

2 Responses to “Shawty Got Low Low Low Low”

  1. Amy Says:

    And now you want to grow a fluffy one?

  2. westwardbound Says:

    You’re cute. It took 15 surgeries to remove mine. So there. And this weather can sux rox.

Leave a Reply

