Girl Talk

Prepare to waste five minutes of your life on silly, vacuous nonsense.

Remember the episode of Friends when Ross made a list of celebs he’d sleep with even if he was in a relationship? Well, I’ve officially updated my list to include Steve Carell and Rainn Wilson. In honor of this momentous occasion, I decided to set shame aside and share my entire list with you. Some of my choices I admire more than feel attracted to. You may be surprised but they all have at least one really incredible quality that I’m enamored of. (It doesn’t hurt that most of them are easy on the peepers too.)

Without further adieu, the rest of my list in alphabetical order because I don’t want to hurt anyone’s feelings:

Alan Alda

Alan Alda

Naveen Andrews

Naveen Andrews

Diego Luna

Diego Luna

Brandon Boyd

Brandon Boyd

Jim Carrey

Jim Carrey

Sean Connery

Sean Connery

Billy Corgan

Billy Corgan

Rivers Cuomo

Rivers Cuomo

Robert Downey, Jr.

Robert Downey, Jr.

Ben Gibbard

Ben Gibbard

Mike Myers

Mike Meyers

Liam Neeson

Liam Neeson

Ed Norton

Ed Norton

Conan O’Brien

Conan O'Brien

Joaquin Phoenix

Joaquin Phoenix

Keanu Reeves

Keanu Reeves

Tom Selleck

Tom Selleck

Justin Timberlake (At least I’m being honest!)

Justin Timberlake

Can you tell what qualities are most attractive to me?

Now since I was brave and told you who’s on my list, tell me who’s on yours!

7 Responses to “Girl Talk”

  1. kate Says:

    Such a varied list! Thanks for sharing! Mine is here: http://kate1976.wordpress.com/2007/01/11/spark-up-the-laminator-ive-made-my-decision/

    BUT I am probably going to update it so it’s just awa well I didnt laminate it!

  2. eagerlittlemind Says:

    Good list! Naveen & Joaquin are definitely on my list too.

  3. Kriss Says:

    I just want Jack Palance to talk dirty to me! 😉

    I adore Mark Wahlberg.
    And Colin Firth.
    And Hugh Grant (from his Love Actually and About a Boy days).

    P.S. Is it me, or does Sean Connery look a little like Mr. Bean in that picture?!?

  4. mymsie Says:

    @ Kriss – Good call on Colin Firth. He’s yummy yummy yummy!

  5. Sonya Says:

    lol…I love that idea. I’m going to have to think of mine and come up with one. I know James McAvoy would be on mine along with Scott Bakula for sure, but others…humm…

  6. Kristin J Says:

    Great list! Ok, mine is really odd, but I think you can take it.
    Jason Statham (Transporter, Bank Job, the Italian Job)
    Jeff Goldblum
    Mike Rowe (host of Dirty Jobs on Discovery Channel)
    Daniel Craig (new Bond)
    Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters)
    and Justin Timberlake, too (I just want him to call me “girl” as in “Come here, girl”)

    Love your blog. I hate those scented garbage bags, too!!

  7. MissMae Says:

    OMG! Ur list is perfect! I always thought i was the only one who thought ben gibbard and conan were attractive, but im so glad they’re more like me!
    hahaha…but yeah, great list

Leave a Reply

