Please Welcome: Mymsie’s Bun of the Day

An idea that I had some time ago has finally come to fruition – Mymsie’s Bun of the Day! As I say on the About page:

Searching Flickr for cute bun pics is a lovely, unfettered something that brightens my day. I hope my finds brighten your day too.

2 Responses to “Please Welcome: Mymsie’s Bun of the Day”

  1. KNH Says:

    Hee hee. So cute. Thanks for brightening my oh-dark-thirty morning.

  2. Amy Says:

    Hey, don’t you need authorization from me to create a page like that?

    If you run out of material, bring your camera to my house.

Leave a Reply

