Guess What I Did Last Friday?

Guess
Sorry about the bad flash.

4 Responses to “Guess What I Did Last Friday?”

  1. lydia Says:

    Did you learn to play spades?

  2. Kriss Says:

    My grandparents used to play a game called “Sh*t on Your Neighbor”, but I don’t think your “cheat sheet” is for that?

    Yanno, you could design an entire line of playing cards around the phrase “non trump jacks are poop”. :o)

  3. Lil' d Says:

    Um… all I know is blackjack, poker (with a cheat sheet), newmarket, blob and some other game which had trumps but I can’t remember the name. I married into a family that all shuffle like magicians, so I avoid playing card with them at all costs…

    Thanks for stopping by the blog!

  4. Sarah @ Ordinary Days Says:

    Learned how to play Euchre, the best cardgame on the planet??

Leave a Reply

