On the 1s and 2s

Guess what time it is? Time for a new mix tape! This one is upbeat and rockin’ like the last one and of course includes a joint from my beloved Death Cab for Cutie. Long Division is one of my favorites from their latest album. The mix ends with a blast from the past that I hope you enjoy.

[mixwit_mixtape wid=”fb97431d5faa64b4c4d973c7d819f7cc” pid=”047d2e8583618ee7bee24b95b3d037be” width=”426″ height=”327″ center=”true”]

P.S. I heard rumblings today of an Anchorman 2, which would make my decade. B and I LOVED the first one and got a lot of good material from it to use in our daily comedic performances.

P.P.S. Don’t forget you can stream the new Coldplay album starting tonight.

2 Responses to “On the 1s and 2s”

  1. lydia Says:

    Ah, DJ Floofenheimer… you never disappoint! Another fabulous mix.

  2. westwardbound Says:

    Sweet! I’ve listened to it twice at work w/earphones.

Leave a Reply

