I “Yearbooked” Myself

And you thought “yearbook” was a noun!

Yearbook Yourself

Made at YearbookYourself.com via Nothing But Bonfires.

7 Responses to “I “Yearbooked” Myself”

  1. A-frame Says:

    Oh, the pain, the 1990s! I swear I must have known you!!!

  2. SweetBasta Says:

    I especially like 1982. I thought you had a hat on at first.

  3. Bumpster Says:

    I must say that hair fashion is definitely a skill you possess. You should work in a salon in New York. I don’t know why somebody hasn’t discovered your talents yet.

  4. Bumpster Says:

    Now that I think of it, I think I remember you guest starring on Love Boat in ’82.

  5. mymsie Says:

    Now’s probably a good time to admit I had an affair with Gopher.

  6. Liberal Banana Says:

    OMG, 1964 looks SO good. Sexaayyyyy!

  7. Happy Zombie Says:

    Oh that is too funny. Great time killer, even though I don’t have time. A must do and will make time! Thanks for posting that… too fun.

Leave a Reply

