Because We’re Insane

You're Gonna Want Tickets To The Gun Show

MOM: Month of Movement

There’s a bit of a back story, which I’ll explain soon but I wanted to pop in and let you know that Moxy and I made a pledge to exercise every day in June. Along the way, we’ll share our deep thoughts & struggles. Please join in or follow our progress. If you’re interested, send me an e-mail mymsie [at] gmail [dot] com and I’ll invite you to our Facebook group. Everyone is welcome & we’d love to have your support!

One Response to “Because We’re Insane”

  1. Marta Says:

    Go Myms! I also just started exercising after realizing that babies born in the year I last exercised could now vote. I am doing Couch to 5K. It is hard, but I’m seeing some improvement (meaning, I don’t want to throw myself onto the sidewalk after each 60-second run) after the first week.

Leave a Reply

