Please Welcome Back TILT!

Lord knows I’ve started and stopped 100 features on this blog but Things I Love Thursday is one that deserves a comeback. Enjoy!

This fun summer makeup:
Fun summer makeup

This precious chocolate lab pup:
Chocolate lab pup

The 16th anniversary of one of my favorite movies:
Clueless

This pretty beach towel I just ordered:
Lands' End Beach Towel

The yummy Sherbet-y colors in this quilt:
Sherbet quilt

This lovely typography & wisdom:
Wisdom

And finally, these killer curves & confidence:
Fluvia

Join me on Pinterest & let me know if you need an invite!

Leave a Reply

