Rebecca Black Should Sing A Song About Thursday

I’ve got 3 actual posts in the hopper, which I’m hoping to finish soon. In the meantime, here are some things I love:

This sweet necklace I just bought as a little reward for successfully completing my first month of MOM. (Moxy treated herself to a condo-spiffing by Merry Maids. Her place looked so fresh & clean!)
Bird necklace

This precious handful o’ bun:
Handful o' Fun

This peaceful dock in Maine:
Maine

This beautiful vintage crewel:
Vintage Crewel

This simple southern greeting & color palette:
hey y'all

This lovely, feminine shorter hair style. Every once in a while I toy with going this length:
Shorter Hair Style

These to-die-for Anthro wedges I’ve looked high and low for and cannot find:
Anthro Wedges

This flowers in mason jars arrangement:
Flowers in Mason Jars

Leave a Reply

